Artsee Magazine: Promo Video

2 Comments

Greetings all,

Just wanted to share with everyone this really neat magazine that I got to do a project for this summer. NC Artsee Magazine is a bi-monthly publication for artists, art patrons, and art lovers. They cover art events, museums, etc. all around North Carolina.

My company was contacted to produce some video work for Artsee, and I got to head up the promotional video. We got to do another video for their website that was an interview with the Director of Visual Art Exchange here in Raleigh, NC. They plan to have other video coverage of the NC art scene online in the future.

This promo video was a fun and exciting project. They wanted a “minimal” design to go with their magazine/website and the general modern museum look. I used Apple’s Motion & Final Cut Pro to achieve the end result. I absolutely love to use motion graphics, and don’t feel like I get the chance often enough, so this project was very rewarding for myself & the client.

I strongly suggest checking out this creative & informative magazine when you get the chance. You can view the magazine on their website for free, or pick up a copy at any of the distribution points around North Carolina.

NC Artsee Magazine

And below is a link to the promotional video I created for Artsee.

Artsee Magazine Promo from Bradley Pearce on Vimeo.

Artsee Promo

2 thoughts on “Artsee Magazine: Promo Video

  1. Congratulations, Bradley. Great job! If you haven’t had a chance to see the printed version of the new issue yet, I will be bringing some by BOS tomorrow.

    Best regards, Sean

  2. Thanks Sean! I’ve only read a couple articles from the new issue online, looking forward to checking out a hard copy tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

